English Postings – 감사합니다

안녕하세요 친구들!
Thank you for visiting my blog! I am very grateful that my blog can appear in the first page of search engines. Now, i’m trying to post news or any kind of postings in English. I hope all of you can understand my broken English. Actually, this blog is not only about Asian artists news. But, because many people need those news, that’s why i keep  posting Asian artists’ news. And next time i will post Korean learning in English version. I’ve posted Indonesian version already. So, wait for my posting ya……

Ditulis dalam Korean. Leave a Comment »

Tinggalkan Balasan

