Juan’s Love Lettter

Once i’d met you, i felt so different
It happens about 3 years ago.

But, in that time,
i don’t even know what the mean of love
The thing that made me comfort was spending my whole time with you
But, i felt so afraid…

Then, time passed away
We must be separated by distance and condition

Few years later, i met you again
I saw you with that smiling face
I didn’t know whether you were having a boyfriend or not

Then, i say you about the truth
“Would you mind become my girlfriend?”

Oh, i can’t predict that!
How dare i am,
to shoot you!

Thanx God!
God has sent a little angel for me.
I love her smile
I love her strange behavior
I love her…

Ditulis dalam Korean. Leave a Comment »

Tinggalkan Balasan

